DepEd Executive Committee

The Executive Committee oversees the Department of Education's various programs and projects benefiting the Department's stakeholders. Led by the Secretary, the Committee ensures proper implementation of these endeavors towards quality education the nation deserves.

                                                                                                     Leonor Magtolis-Briones
Use. Victoria M. Catibog
Undersecretary for Finance
Accounting Division
Employee Account Management Division
Use. Annalyn M. Sevilla
Undersecretary for Finance -
Budget and
Performance Monitoring 
Usec. Alberto T. Muyot
Undersecretary for
Legal Service and
Sites Titling Office
Asec. Tonisito M.C. Umali
Undersecretary for
Legislative Liaison Office
External Partnership Service
School Sports 
Usec. Lorna Dig-Dino
Undersecretary for 
Bureau of Curriculum Development
Bureau of Learning Delivery
Bureau of Education Assessment
Bureau of Learning Resources
National Educators Academy of the Philippines
Undersecretary for
Planning and Field Operations
Usec. Alain Del B. Pascua
Undersecretary for
Administrative Service
ICT Service
Bureau of Learner Support Services
Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Service



  Asec. Nepomuceno A. Malaluan
Assistant Secretary and
Chief of Staff
Asec. G.H. S. Ambat
Assistant Secretary for
Public Affairs Service and
Alternative Learning System
Asec. Revsee A. Escbedo
Assistant Secretary for
Procurement, Project Management and Field Operations
Asec. Josephine Maribojoc
Assistant Secretary for
Legal Affairs