Regional Office

Office Head of Office Designation Contact Number
Office of the Regional Director (ORDir) Juliet A. Jeruta, Ph.D. Director III Officer-In-Charge Office of the Regional Director (032)231-1433, (032)231-1309, (032)414-7399, (032)414-7325, (032)255-4542
Policy, Planning and Research Division (PPRD) (032)414-7065, (032)233-9030
Curriculum & Learning Management Division (CLMD) Dr. Emiliano Elnar Chief (032)414-7323
Quality Assurance Division (QAD) Dr. Milagros Gabia Chief (032)231-1071
Education Support Services Division (ESSD) Dr. Luz C. Jandayan Chief (032)254-7062
Field Technical Assistance Division (FTAD) Dr. Marcial P. Degamo Chief (032)414-7324
Human Resource Development Division (HRDD) Dr. Flordeliza C. Sambrano Chief (032)255-5239
Finance Division (FD) Mr. Aniano T. Bautista, Jr. Chief (032)256-2375, (032)253-8061, (032)414-7321
Accounting Section (AS) Dionie S. Sanchez Accountant III (032)414-7321
Payroll Services Unit (PSU) Melchor O. Jabol Accountant II (032)414-7499
Administrative Division (AD) Mr. Victor Yntig Chief (032)414-7326, (032)414-4367, (032)414-7366, (032)414-7322
Cash Section (CS) Jocelyn J. Romo Administrative Officer V (032)231-1071
Records Section (RS) Luzviminda Talan (032)233-4769
Supply Section (SS) Ramon J. Bujawe Administrative Officer V (032)414-7322
Information and Communications Technology Unit (032)414-0263
Guardhouse (032)231-2160

Division Offices

Division Address & Contact Details Schools Division Superintendent Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Bogo City Division Bogo City, Cebu (032)434-7124 Dr. Nimfa D. Bongo OIC-SDS (0915)564-3364
Bohol Province Division CPG Avenue, Tagbilaran City (038)411-2720, (038)501-7537, (038)411-2544, (038)411-4938 Dr. Wilfreda D. Bongalos OIC-SDS (0917)630-9160
Carcar City Division Poblacion, Carcar City, Cebu (032)487-8495 Dr. Gregorio Cyrus R. Elejorde OIC-SDS (0946)375-7855
Cebu Province Division Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City (032)255-6405, (032)255-4401 Dr. Rhea Mar A. Angtud Schools Division Superintendent (0917)695-8957
Cebu City Division Imus Avenue, Cebu City (032)255-1516, (032)253-9095, (032)254-1238 Bianito A. Dagatan, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent, (0977)200-7100
Danao City Division Upland Poblacion, Danao City (032)266-3858, (032)262-6211 Dr. Rosalie M. Pasaol OIC-SDS (0917)632-1204
Lapu-lapu City Division B. M. Dimataga St., Poblacion, Lapu-lapu City (032)340-7887, (032)340-7354, (032)340-1141 Dr. Marilyn S. Andales Schools Division Superintendent (035)410-4069
Mandaue City Division Plaridel Street, Centro, Mandaue City (032)345-0545, (032)345-1553 Dr. Arden D. Monisit Schools Division Superintendent (0917)722-5816
Naga City Division Ecology Center, City of Naga, Cebu (032)489-8008, (032)272-9907 Dr. Senen P. Paulin OIC-SDS (0916)663-1797, (0917)632-4192
Siquijor Province Division Larena, Siquijor, (035)484-1175, (035)377-2038 Mr. Ronald G. Gutay Schools Division Superintendent Levi Macahig Assistant Schools Division Superintendent
Tagbilaran City Division Old City Hall Building, Tagbilaran City (038)501-9449, (038)235-6239, (038)225-1623 Dr. Virginia C. Zapanta Schools Division Superintendent (0917)626-5597
Talisay City Division Old City Hall, Poblacion, Talisay City (032)272-4635, (032)272-3527, (032)491-3400 Dr. Leah P. Noveras OIC-Schools Division Superintendent
Toledo City Division Diosdado Macapagal Highway, Toledo City, 6038 (032)467-8629, (032)322-6038 Joseph Irwin A. Lagura, Ph.D. Schools Division Superintendent (032)322-6038 Michael Angelo R. Sauro Assistant Schools Division Superintendent