Office of the Assistant Secretary for Alternative Learning System

Address: 2F Rizal Building, DepEd Complex, Meralco Avenue, Pasig City
Telephone no.: (02) 8636 6547 and (02) 8631 8495
Email address: asec.als@deped.gov.ph
Official Facebook page: fb.com/OfficialDepEdALS2.0

ALS Task Force

Address: 5F Bonifacio Building, DepEd Complex, Meralco Avenue, Pasig City
Telephone no.: (02) 8633 9347
Email address: als.taskforce@deped.gov.ph

ALS Regional Offices

NAME (ALS FOCAL PERSON) REGION ADDRESS CONTACT
Antonio B. Laceste Jr I Flores St., Catbangen, San Fernando City, La Union Phone no.: (072) 607-8137; 607-8143; 607-8133*
Fax no.: (072) 607-8136
Email: antonio.laceste@deped.gov.ph
Roderic B. Guinucay II Carig, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan Phone no.: (078) 304-3855; 304-1862; 304-1587; 304-0724; 304-9623*
Fax no.: (078) 304-7742
Email: roderic.guinucay@deped.gov.ph
Engelbert B. Agunday III Maimpis, City of San Fernando, Pampanga Phone no.: (045) 961-7825; 860-5212; 455-2311*; 455-2312;
Fax no.: (045) 455-2309
Email: engelbert.agunday@deped.gov.ph
Elaine T. Balaogan CALABARZON Karangalan ES, Karangalan Village Cainta, Rizal Phone no.: (02) 682-2114; 647-6204*
Fax no.: (02) 682-1223
Email: elaine.balaogan@deped.gov.ph
Jean S. Lasquite MIMAROPA Meralco Ave. corner St. Paul Road Pasig City Phone no.: (02) 631-4070; 637-3139; 637-2897*; 637-3446
Fax no.: (02) 637-3093
Email: jean.lasquite@deped.gov.ph
Ricardo M. Tejeresas V Rawis, Legazpi City Phone no.: (052) 820-8404; 482-0373; 820-2663; 820-4045; 482-0523*
Fax no.: (052) 482-0046
Email: ricardo.tejeresas@deped.gov.ph
Adonis A. Mosquera VI Duran St., Iloilo City Phone no.: (033) 336-2816; 509-5971; 509-7653; 337-3892*
Fax no.: (033) 335-0207
Email: mosquera_adonis@yahoo.com
Marilyn M. Miranda VII Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City Phone no.: (032) 231-1309; 414-7399; 255-4542; 255-1313*; 414-7326*
Email: marilynmiranda1225@ymail.com
Alfredo P. Cafe VIII Gov't. Center, Candahug, Palo, Leyte Phone no.: (053) 323-7031; 524-9120; 323-6075*
Fax no.: 323-3156
Susan S. Bellido IX Tiguma, Airport Road, Pagadian City Phone no.: (062) 215-3753; 215-3751; 991-1907; 215-3789*
Email: susanbellido54@gmail.com
Ray Butch D. Mahinay X Masterson Avenue, Zone 1, Upper Bulalang Cagayan de Oro City Phone no.: (088) 880-7071; 880-7072; 880-2087; 852-2023
Email: ray.mahinay@deped.gov.ph
Dr. Maricel S. Langahid XI F. Torres St., Davao City Phone no.: (082) 227-9342; 227-1102; 291-1665; 221-6147; 221-8459*
Email: m.langahid@yahoo.com
Emily F. Enolpe XII Carpenter Hill, Koronadal City Phone no.: (083) 228-8825; 520-0421; 228-9753*
Email: emily.enolpe@deped.gov.ph
Juliet P. Erazo XIII (CARAGA) Km. 3, Libertad St. Butuan City Phone no.: (085) 342-6267; 342-8207; 342-0302; 342-5969; 342-2198; 815-2021; 342-6267
Email: julieta.erazo@deped.gov.ph
Jerrylyn M. Asanti ARMM Cotabato City Phone no.: (064) 552-1618; 552-2046; 552-2408 552-3046
Email: jasanti41877@gmail.com
Angela K. Apopot CAR Wangal, La Trinidad, Benguet Phone no.: (074) 422-1318; 309-3013; 422-1804*
Fax no.: (074) 422-4074
Email: angela.apopot@deped.gov.ph
Charito A. Villanueva NCR Misamis St., Bago Bantay, Quezon City Phone no.: (02) 920-5824; 921-4274; 928-0104; 441-1287; 928-0079; 929-4212*; 926-9256
Fax no.: (02) 453-8374
Email: charryaquinovillanueva@gmail.com