List of Schools with Eligible Graduates in SY 2016-2017 and SY 2017-2018

Through DepEd Order No. 42, s. 2015, DepEd Order No. 21, s. 2016,  and DepEd Order No. 45, s. 2016, DepEd issued a list of schools, which underwent innovations in their respective basic education programs.

The updated list below reflects the private schools which submitted to the DepEd a K to 12 transition plan and which previously offered a seven-year elementary education program; public and private schools that took part in the Senior High School (SHS) Modelling Program in SYs 2012-2013 and 2013-2014; and public and private schools that did early implementation of SHS in SY 2014-2015. The list below shows the schools which have eligible graduates in SY 2016-2017 and  in SY 2017-2018.

Read more on DO 42, s. 2015DO 21, s. 2016 and DO 45, s. 2016 for details.

This list was last updated on July 15, 2016.

Acacia Waldorf School
Assumption Antipolo
Assumption College of San Lorenzo
Ateneo de Manila University
Bannister Academy
Claret School of Quezon City
Colegio San Agustin
Community of Learners School for Children
Creative Learning School Inc.
De La Salle Santiago Zobel
De La Salle Santiago Zobel Br. Rafael Donato FSC Night High School
De La Salle University Integrated School
Diliman Preparatory School
Gamot Cogon School
GCF International Christian School
Immaculate Conception Academy
International British Academy
Jesus Flock Academy
Kostka School Marikina City Campus
Kostka School Quezon City Campus
La Salle College Antipolo
La Salle Green Hills
La Salle Green Hills Adult Night High School
The Little Farm House Holistic Education and Development Center
Lourdes School of Mandaluyong
Manila Waldorf School, Inc.
Manresa School
Maranatha Christian Academy Inc. of Cebu
MGC New Life Christian Academy
Miriam College
Multiple Intelligence International School
Northfield School
Philippine Institute of Quezon City
Philippine Women’s University – JASMS Manila
Philippine Women’s University – JASMS Quezon City
Reedley International School
Rosehill School
Saint Pedro Poveda College
Southcrest School
Southridge School
Springdale School
St. Jude Catholic School
St. Paul College-Pasig
University of St. La Salle – Bacolod
Victory Christian International School
Woodrose School
Worldlab School, Inc.
Xavier School